Calendar and Prices

Booking prices are listed below.  Please note that changeover days are Mondays (4 or 7 night stay) and Fridays (3 or 7 night stay).

You can secure your booking with a £50.00 non-returnable deposit. In the case of a COVID19 lockdown any monies paid are refundable.

Date/Number of nights Prices £
Monday 28 September 20 - 4 nights Booked
Friday 2 October 20 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 9 October 20 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 16 October 20 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 23 October 20 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 26 October 20 - 4 nights £750
Friday 30 October 20 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 2 November - 4 nights £750
Friday 6 November 20 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 9 November 20 - 4 nights £750
Friday 13 November 20 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 16 November - 4 nights £625
Friday 20 November 20 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 23 November 20 - 4 nights Booked
Friday 27 November 20 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 30 November - 4 nights £625
Friday 4 December 20 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 7 December - 4 nights £680
Friday 11 December 20 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 14 December - 4 nights £750
Friday 18 December 20 - 5 nights £1250
Wednesday 23 December 20 - 6 nights Booked
Tuesday 29 December 20 - 6 nights £1500
Monday 4 January - 4 nights £600
Friday 8 January 21 - 7 nights £1050
Friday 15 January 21 - 7 nights £1050
Friday 22 January 21 - 7 nights £1050
Friday 29 January 21 - 7 nights £1050
Friday 5 February 21 - 7 nights £1050
Friday 12 February 21 - 7 nights £1050
Friday 19 February 21 - 7 nights £1050
Friday 26 February 21 - 7 nights £1050
Friday 5 March 21 - 7 nights £1050
Friday 19 March 21 - 7 nights £1260
Friday 26 March 21 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 29 March - 4 nights £720
Friday 2 April 21 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 9 April 21 - 2 nights Booked
Monday 12 April - 4 nights 800
Friday 16 April 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 23 April 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 30 April 21 - 3 nights £660
Monday 3 May 21 - 4 nights Booked
Friday 7 May 21 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 10 May 21 - 4 nights £880
Friday 14 May 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 21 May 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 28 May 21 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 4 June 21 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 11 June 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 25 June 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 2 July 21 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 9 July 21 - 3 nights £750
Monday 12 July 21 - 7 nights Booked
Monday 19 July 21 - 7 nights Booked
Monday 26 July 21 - 4 nights Booked
Friday 30 July 21 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 6 August 21 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 13 August 21 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 20 August 21 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 27 August 21 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 3 September 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 10 September 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 17 September 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 24 September 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 1 October 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 8 October 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 15 October 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 22 October 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 29 October 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 5 November 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 12 November 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 19 November 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 26 November 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 3 December 21 - 7 nights £1400
Friday 10 December 21 - 7 nights £1400
Friday 17 December 21 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 24 December 21 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 31 December 21 - 7 nights £1750

Check availability or make a booking...

To visit our adjoining cottage Marigold Cottage click here

Cedar Cottage Brockenhurst