Calendar and Prices

Booking prices are listed below.  Please note that changeover day is usually Friday.

Looking to leave tonight or arrive on a different day? Just call us on 07533 868110..

You can secure your booking with a £50.00 non-returnable deposit.

Date/Number of nights Prices £
Monday 27 May - 2 nights Booked
Wednesday 29th May 19 - 3 nights Booked
Saturday 1st June 19 - 2 nights SPECIAL OFFER! WAS £300.. NOW £240
Monday 3 June - 3 nights Booked
Friday 7 June 19 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 10 June 19 - 5 nights Booked
Saturday 15 June 19 - 4 nights SPECIAL OFFER! WAS £630.. NOW £550
Wednesday 19 June 19 - 6 nights Booked
Tuesday 25 June 19 - 3 nights SPECIAL OFFER! WAS £500.. NOW £400
Friday 28 June 19 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 1st July - 5 nights £975
Sat 6 July 19 - 2 nights £290
Monday 8 July - 5 nights Booked
Saturday 13 July 19 - 3 nights Booked
Tuesday 16 July - 4 nights £600
Friday 20 July 19 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 26 July 19 - 2 nights Booked
Sunday 28 July 19 - 6 nights Booked
Saturday 3 August 19 - 7 nights Booked
Saturday 10 August 19 - 7 nights Booked
Saturday 17 August 19 - 7 nights Booked
Saturday 24 August 19 - 7 nights Booked
Saturday 31 August 19 - 7 nights £1100
Saturday 7 September 19 - 7 nights Booked
Saturday 14 September 19 - 8 nights Booked
Thursday 19 September 19 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 23 September 19 - 4 nights £525
Friday 27 September 19 - 7 nights £795
Friday 4 October 19 - 7 nights £795
Friday 11 October 19 - 2 nights Booked
Monday 14 October 19 - 4 nights £590
Friday 18 October 19 - 5 nights £795
Wednesday 23 October 19 - 9 nights Booked
Friday 1 November 19 - 7 nights £800
Friday 8 November 19 - 5 nights Booked
Wednesday 13 November 19 - 2 nights £275
Friday 15 November -3 nights Booked
Monday 18 November - 4 nights £575
Friday 22 November 19 - 7 nights £800
Friday 29 November 19 - 7 nights £785
Friday 6 December 19 - 7 nights £750
Friday 13 December 19- 7 nights £825
Friday 20 December 19 - 7 nights £1700
Friday 27 December 19 - 7 nights £1650
Friday 3 January 20 - 7 nights £735
Friday 10 January 20 - 7 nights £735
Friday 17 January 20 - 7 nights £735
Friday 24 January 20 - 7 nights £735
Friday 31 January 20 - 7 nights £735
Friday 7th February 20 - 7 nights £735
Friday 14 February 20 - 7 nights £735
Friday 21 February 20 - 7 nights £735
Friday 28 February 20 - 7 nights £735
Friday 6 March 20 - 7 nights £735
Friday 13 March 20 - 7 nights £735
Friday 20 March 20 - 7 nights £735
Friday 27th March 20 - 7 nights £735
Friday 3 April 20 - 7 nights £1025
Friday 10 April 20 - 7 nights £1025
Friday 17 April 20 - 7 nights £1025
Friday 24 April 20 - 7 nights £875
Friday 1 May 20 - 7 nights £875
Friday 8 May 20 - 7 nights £875
Friday 15 May 20 - 7 nights £925
Friday 22 May 20 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 29 May 20 - 7 nights £990
Friday 5 June 20 - 8 nights £1500
Saturday 13 June 20 - 7 nights Booked
Saturday 20 June 20 - 6 nights £1060
Friday 26 June 20 - 7 nights £1170

Check availability or make a booking...

To visit our adjoining cottage Marigold Cottage click here

Cedar Cottage Brockenhurst