Calendar and Prices

Booking prices are listed below.  Please note that changeover day is usually Friday.

Looking to leave tonight or arrive on a different day? Just call us on 07533 868110..

You can secure your booking with a £50.00 non-returnable deposit.

Date/Number of nights Prices £
Monday 11 May 20 - 7 nights Booked
Monday 18 May - 4 nights £675
Friday 22 May 20 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 29 May 20 - 7 nights £1300
Friday 5 June 20 - 3 nights £565
Monday 8th June - 4 nights £750
Saturday 13 June 20 - 7 nights Booked
Sunday 21 June 20 - 7 nights Booked
Monday 29 June 20 - 7 nights Booked
Monday 6 July 20 - 7 nights Booked
Monday 13 July 20 - 4 nights £875
Friday 17 July 20 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 20 July - 4 nights Booked
Friday 24 July 20 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 27th July 20 - 4 nights £875
Friday 31 July 20 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 7 August 20 - 2 nights Not available
Sunday 9 August 20 - 5 nights Booked
Friday 14 August 20 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 17 August - 4 nights £860
Friday 21 August 20 - 7 nights £1500
Friday 28 August 20 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 31 August 20 - 4 nights £850
Friday 4 September 20 - 2 nights Booked
Monday 7th September - 4 nights £800
Friday 11 September 20 - 4 nights Booked
Tuesday 15th September 20 -3 nights £600
Friday 18 September 20 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 25 September 20 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 28 September 20 - 4 nights £800
Friday 2 October 20 - 7 nights £1300
Friday 9 October 20 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 16 October 20 - 7 nights £1300
Friday 23 October 20 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 30 October 20 - 7 nights £1300
Friday 6 November 20 - 7 nights £1100
Friday 13 November 20 - 7 nights £1100
Friday 20 November 20 - 7 nights £1100
Friday 27 November 20 - 7 nights £1100
Friday 4 December 20 - 7 nights £1200
Friday 11 December 20 - 7 nights £1300
Friday 18 December 20 - 7 nights £1400
Friday 25 December 20 - 7 nights £1500
Friday 1 January 21 - 7 nights £1400
Friday 8 January 21 - 7 nights £1400
Friday 15 January 21 - 7 nights £1400
Friday 22 January 21 - 7 nights £1400
Friday 29 January 21 - 7 nights £1400
Friday 5 February 21 - 7 nights £1400
Friday 12 February 21 - 7 nights £1400
Friday 19 February 21 - 7 nights £1400
Friday 26 February 21 - 7 nights £1400
Friday 5 March 21 - 7 nights £1400
Friday 19 March 21 - 7 nights £1400
Friday 26 March 21 - 7 nights £1400
Friday 2 April 21 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 9 April 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 16 April 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 23 April 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 30 April 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 7 May 21 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 10 May 21 - 4 nights £880
Friday 14 May 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 21 May 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 28 May 21 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 4 June 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 11 June 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 25 June 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 2 July 21 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 9 July 21 - 3 nights £750
Monday 12 July 21 - 7 nights Booked
Monday 19 July 21 - 7 nights Booked
Monday 26 July 21 - 4 nights £1000
Friday 30 July 21 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 6 August 21 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 13 August 21 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 20 August 21 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 27 August 21 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 3 September 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 10 September 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 17 September 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 24 September 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 1 October 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 8 October 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 15 October 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 22 October 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 29 October 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 5 November 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 12 November 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 19 November 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 26 November 21 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 3 December 21 - 7 nights £1400
Friday 10 December 21 - 7 nights £1400
Friday 17 December 21 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 24 December 21 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 31 December 21 - 7 nights £1750

Check availability or make a booking...

To visit our adjoining cottage Marigold Cottage click here

Cedar Cottage Brockenhurst