Calendar and Prices

Booking prices are listed below.  Please note that changeover days are Mondays (4 or 7 night stay) and Fridays (3 or 7 night stay). Prices include cleaning fees and fully serviced hot tub.

You can secure your booking with a £50.00 non-returnable deposit. In the case of a COVID19 lockdown any monies paid are refundable.

Date/Number of nights Prices £
Monday 20 September - 4 nights Booked
Friday 24 September 21 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 27 September 4 nights £760
Friday 1 October 21 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 4 October - 4 nights £760
Friday 8 October 21 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 11 October - 4 nights £760
Friday 15 October 21 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 22 October 21 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 25 October - 4 nights Booked
Friday 29 October 21 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 1 November - 4 nights £760
Friday 5 November 21 - 7 nights £1330
Friday 12 November 21 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 15 November - 4 nights £760
Friday 19 November 21 - 7 nights £1330
Friday 26 November 21 - 7 nights £1330
Friday 3 December 21 - 7 nights £1330
Friday 10 December 21 - 7 nights £1330
Friday 17 December 21 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 24 December 21 - 3 nights £750
Monday 27 December - 4 nights Booked
Friday 31 December 21 - 3 nights Booked
Monday 3 January- 4 nights £720
Friday 7 January 22 - 7 nights £1260
Friday 14 January 22 - 7 nights £1260
Friday 21 January 22 - 7 nights £1260
Friday 28 January 22 - 7 nights £1260
Friday 4 February 22 - 7 nights £1260
Friday 11 February 22 - 7 nights £1260
Friday 18th February 22 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 25 February - 7 nights £1260
Friday 4 March 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 11 March 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 18 March 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 25 March 22 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 1st April 22 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 8 April 22 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 15 April 22- 3 nights Booked
Monday 18 April - 4 nights £1000
Friday 22 April 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 29th April 22 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 6 May 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 13 May 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 20 May 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 27 May 22 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 3 June 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 10 June 22 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 17 June 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 24 June 22- 7 nights £1540
Friday 1 July 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 8 July 22 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 15 July 22 - 7 nights Booked
Friday 22 July 22 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 29 July 22 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 5 August 22 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 12 August 22 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 19 August 22 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 26 August 22 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 2 September 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 9 September 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 16 September 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 23 September 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 23 September 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 30 September 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 7 October 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 14 October 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 21 October 22 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 28 October 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 4 November 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 11 November 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 18 November 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 25 November 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 2 December 22 - 7 nights £1540
Friday 9 December 22- 7 nights £1540
Friday 16 December 22 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 23 December 22 - 7 nights £1750
Friday 30 December 22 - 7 nights £1750

Check availability or make a booking...

To visit our adjoining cottage Marigold Cottage click here

Cedar Cottage Brockenhurst